邮箱
      bank@scpur.com
联系电话
0532-68973865
       0532-68972838
 
首页 » 关于我们

公司简介

        青岛世尘净化科技有限公司是一家快速成长的科技型公司,多名技术人员深耕于洁净、过滤测试相关行业20多年。公司现有已授权专利10余项,拥有核心部件制造能力、软件、硬件自主开发能力。可以根据客户需求,提供灵活性的解决方案、创新性的产品和高效周到的服务。

 

       公司现有七大系列,共六十余种产品。产品涵盖:过滤器检测设备、空气过滤材料检测设备、口罩检测设备、过滤材料、洁净室检测设备、空气质量监测系统、呼吸防护用品。

 

       世尘产品因其专业性、稳定性、准确性,以及周到的售前、售后服务,在国内外享有良好声誉。产品销往欧洲、北美、拉美、非洲、亚洲等近30个国家和地区,现有客户800余家。客户中行业知名企业、检测机构众多,如Berry、UFI、IRIS、Flexicare、SINOPEC、CTTC等。

 

       世尘科技在青岛设立营销中心,苏州分设生产基地和研发中心。依托苏州的产业带优势,提高产品研发速度、保证产品质量和发货速度。

 

       相信用心的力量!全面客户满意是我们永恒的追求目标。

0+
+
专利
0+
+
产品分类
0+
+
国家和地区
0+
+
顾客

技术优势

20多年洁净、过滤测试相关行业经验

10余项专利技术、软件著作权

软件、硬件自主开发设计能力

核心部件自主制造能力

产品优势

 企业通过ISO 9001质量管理体系认证


 客户众多,根据客户反馈,持续改进产品


 产品符合生产者要求,好用、实用、耐用


 测试结果准确、操作、维护简单


 仪器稳定,耗材少,维护保养费用低


 一年质保,终身维修,售后无忧

 

荣誉证书

为生产者设计,

做好用、实用、耐用的过滤检测设备

快速链接

产品分类

联系我们
版权所有©2021 青岛世尘净化科技有限公司  |  支持leadong.com  |  网站地图   鲁ICP备17043999号-1

Send us
          bank@scpur.com
    Whatsapp
 +86 17685580855
 
Home » About Us

Scince Purge Technology(Qingdao) Co. Ltd

As a fast growing technology company, Scince Purge owns a number of technical personnel engaged in cleaning and filtration testing related industries for more than 20 years. Our company has more than 10 authorized patents, owing core component manufacturing capacity as well as software and hardware independent development capacity. We do provide flexible solutions, innovative products and efficient service according to customer needs.

We provide equipment of six series, a total of more than 60 kinds of products. Including: filter tester, air filtration material tester, mask testing equipment, filter materials, clean room testing equipment, air quality monitoring system.

Scince Purge enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad for its professional, stable and accurate products, as well as considerate pre-sale and after-sales service. With products sold to Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Asia and other nearly 30 countries and regions, our company attracts more than 800 customers, including a lot of well-known enterprises and testing organizations, such as Berry、UFI、IRIS、FLEXICARE、SINOPEC、CTTC, etc.

Located in Qingdao, we setup our production base and R&D center in Suzhou, relying on regional industrial area advantages to accelerate product development process and ensure product quality and delivery speed.

Sincerity matters most. Your satisfaction is the eternal goal we pursue!
0+
+
Patents
0+
+
Product Category
0+
+
Countries And Regions
0+
+
Customers

Technology Show

More than 20 years experience in cleaning and filtration testing industry

More than 10 patented technology and software copyright

Independent development capacity of software and hardware

Independent manufacturing capacity of core components

Superiority

 The enterprise has passed ISO 9001 quality management system certification.

Owning plenty of customers, constantly improve products according to customer feedback.

Meeting the requirements of manufacturers, our products are easy to operate, practical, and durable.

Accurate test results, simple operation and maintenance.

Stable instrument, less consumables, low maintenance costs.

One year warranty, lifelong maintenance, worry-free after sale.

Honor Certificate

Designed for manufacturers, we provide filtration-testing equipment, which are easy to operate, practical and durable to use.

Quick Links

Product Category

Contact Us
Copyright © 2021 Scince Purge Technology(Qingdao) Co. Ltd  |   Supported by leadong.com  |  Sitemap